If you would like to close your account, you can easily do so from the Account Page within your Geniuslink Dashboard.
The account page can be found by clicking on your Gravatar icon in the upper right of your Geniuslink Dashboard.
Once you're on the Account page, simply scroll to the very bottom of the page, and click on the gray "Cancel my account..." button.
Once you click the Cancel.. button, you'll have the option to provide some feedback if you want, otherwise you'll be good to go!
Please note: once your account is closed, the following will happen:
Your links may no longer work
Any Advanced Targets will be removed
Any affiliated links will no longer be affiliated with your IDs
If you have an outstanding balance, that will need to be paid before your account can be closed. If the balance is not paid, your account will remain open and your bills will continue to accrue.
If you have any questions about this, or would like to talk with one of us here at Geniuslink before closing your account completely, please feel free to contact us at any time.